LIVE CHAT: Imas, Thompson, Zimmerman to discuss animal rights!

On Wednesday, September 7 at 9:30 pm Central time (10:30 pm Eastern, 7:30 pm Pacific) NSDUpdate.com will host its second in a series of Live Chats, this time featuring three of the top debaters of the 2010-2011 season, Walt Whitman graduates Daniel Imas, Marshall Thompson, and Alex Zimmerman.

Once again, you can post your questions and tune in to have them answered live by our guests.

These live chats are a public service to the debate community brought to you by NSD Update. Check back for future dates!

[quick-chat]