On Monday, September 12 (TONIGHT!)  at 8 pm Central time (9 pm Eastern, 6 pm Pacific), NSDUpdate.com will host its third in a series of Live Chats. The chat will be led by reigning TOC co-champion Larry Liu and TOC Quarterfinalist Sophie Ruff. They will discuss arguments they heard this past weekend at the Vassar Round Robin and share their thoughts on how the topic has developed early on; post your questions and tune in to have them answered live by our guests!

These live chats are a public service to the debate community brought to you by NSD Update. Check back for future dates!

[quick-chat room=”post-vassar”]