WDM Valley Closes Out Westside







For the second consecutive year, WDM Valley closed out the final round of the Omaha Westside Warrior Invitational. Moses Sloven and Lucy Korsakov were tournament co-champions.

Full results:


Valley MS def.

Okoboji AS def. Valley JS (Jason Smith)

Hopkins AT def. Millard North CB (Connor Brown)

Valley GS def. Hopkins SG (Sam Greenwald)

Okoboji JA def. Hopkins JD (Jack Dunitz)

Valley LK def. Millard West TC (Taylor Christensen)

Valley MN def. Fremont-Mills JS (Jay Saker)

Millard West PS def. Valley CT (Colin Timmerman)


Valley MS def. Millard West PS (Payton Shudak)

Okoboji AS def. Valley MN (Megan Nubel)

Valley LK def. Hopkins AT (Alex Tisher)

Okoboji JA def. Valley GS (Grady Stein)


Valley MS def. Okoboji JA (Jack Ave)

Valley LK def. Okoboji AS (Abby Shew)


Valley MS (Moses Sloven) and Valley LK (Lucy Korsakov)