Jordan Durrani Wins Colleyville

Colleyville, TX–Congratulations to Cypress Woods’s Jordan Durrani for defeating Churchill’s Allie Woodhouse to win the 2013 Colleyville Heritage Tournament. Jordan is coached by Heath Martin, Jared Woods, and Sean Tiffee. Allie is coached by Kandi King, Halli Tripe, and Chris Theis.

Southlake Carroll DP def. Greenhill BW (Brian Wiora) 2-1 (Breland, Hodge, *Sims)
Flower Mound MG def. Cypress Woods XX (Xixang Xiong) 3-0 (Wright, Hodge, Sims)
Cypress Woods JD def. Flower Mound JA (Jacob Arnett) 2-1 (Cavanaugh, Powell, *Mahomes)
Kempner AB def. Marcus DB (Daniel Becker) 2-1 (Cavanaugh, Powell, *Woods)
Hockaday KQ def. Law Magnet AD (Alex Delgado) 3-0 (Woods, Paciotti, Ho)
Westwood AG def. Cypress Woods EM (Enrique Martinez) 3-0 (Paciotti, Ho, Mahomes)
Cypress Woods GJ def. Woodlands AC (Abbey Chapman) 2-1 (Jensen, Boyer, *Hamilton)
Winston Churchill AW def. Marcus MH (Michael Harris) 2-1 (Boyer, Hamilton, *Jensen)

Winston Churchill AW def. Southlake Carroll DP (Djorn Patel) 2-1 (Woods, Breland, *Powell)
Cypress Woods JD def. Westwood AG (Akhil Gandra) 3-0 (Mahomes, Sims, Cluff)
Kempner AB def. Hockaday KQ (Kathy Qiu) 2-1 (Hamilton, Cecchini, *Wright)
Flower Mound MG def. Cypress Woods GJ (Grant James) 2-1 (Hodge, Paciotti, *Ho)

Winston Churchill AW def. Flower Mound MG (Matt Gmitro) 2-1 (Hodge, Mahomes, *Sims)
Cypress Woods JD def. Kempner AB (Azam Baig) 3-0 (Ho, Berdugo, Hamilton)

Cypress Woods JD def. Churchill AW (Allie Woodhouse) 2-1 (Paciotti, Sims, *Shields)

Cypress Woods JD (Jordan Durrani)