Strake’s Sean McCormick Takes Grapevine

Congratulations to Strake Jesuit’s Sean McCormick for winning the 2015 Grapevine Classic on a 3-0 decision against Dulles’ Nolan Burdett.  Congrats to both debaters as well as to Law Magnet’s Dino De La O and Greenhill’s Bennett Eckert on the first bids of the year!