Strake Round Robin Field Announced

The following students will be competing at the First Strake Jesuit Round Robin:

Cedar Park – Morgan Grosch
Clements Independent – Felix Tan
Cy-Fair – Cameron McConway
Dulles – Nolan Burdett
Kinkaid – Jason Yang
Law Magnet – Dino De La O
Liberty Christian – Breann Smith
Montgomery – Whitley Perryman
Northland Christian – Madison Lewis
NSU University – Jacob Ronkin
Strake Jesuit – Sean McCormick
Westwood – Saavan Nanavati

Congratulations to all of these debaters. The round robin will be on Sunday December 20th following the main tournament.