Congratulation to San Marino’s Eric Deng for championing the Jack Howe Memorial Tournament at CSU Longbeach. Eric defeated Torrey Pines’ Farzaan Kaiyom on a 3-0 to claim the title. Additional congratulations to Harvard Westlake’s Jaya Nayar for top speaker.


Congratulations to the following debaters for securing bids to the TOC:

San Marino – Eric Deng

Torrey Pines – Farzaan Kaiyom


Full results can be viewed here.