Lake Highland Announces Round Robin Field

The competitors for the 2020 Lake Highland Preparatory Round Robin have been released. The tournament will take place January 3rd and 4th in Orlando, Florida.

Joanne Park – Archbishop Mitty (CA)
Tej Gedela – Enloe HS (NC)
Peregrine Beckett- American Heritage Plantation HS (FL)
Animesh Joshi -West Des Moines Valley HS (IA)
Breigh Plat – Legacy Christian Academy (TX)
Simran Gandhi – Lexington HS (MA)
Tajaih Robinson – East Harlem Independent (NY)
Ava Zinman – Harrison HS (NY)
Evan Li – Lexington HS (MA)
Curtis Chang – Scarsdale HS (NY)
Ben Erdmann – Strake Jesuit HS (TX)
Tarun Ratnasabapathy – Southlake Carroll HS (TX)

Grant Brown