Strake Jesuit’s Joseph Georges and Zion Dixon co-champion Lexington Winter Invitational!

Congratulations to Strake Jesuit’s Joseph Georges and Zion Dixon for co-championing the 2021 Lexington Winter invitational! Additional congratulations to Harrison’s Giovanni Cutri for top speaker!

Full results available here.

Northland Christian’s Lilly Broussard champions Cavalier Invitational!

Congratulations to Northland Christian’s Lilly Broussard for championing the 2021 Cavalier Invitational at Durham Academy! In finals, Lilly defeated Myers Park’s Elias Altman on a 2-1 decision (Dombcik, Berry, Callahan*). Additional...

Harker’s Akshay Manglik champions Harvard-Westlake debates!

Congratulations to Harker high school’s Akshay Manglik for championing the 2021 Harvard-Westlake debates. In finals, Akshay defeated Greenhill high school’s Krutin Devesh on a 2-1 decision (Michael, Engel, Lemuel*). Additional...

Holy Family’s Michael Dolph champions the Colorado Cup!

Congratulations to Holy Family high school’s Michael Dolph for championing the Colorado Cup! In finals, Michael defeated Rock Canyon high school’s Frankie Stroud.

Full results available here.

Dulles’ Abhinav Sinha champions the Cougar Classic!

Congratulations to Dulles high school’s Abhinav Sinha for championing the Cougar Classic at the University of Houston! In finals Abhinav defeated Sidwell high school’s Sean Wallace on a 2-1 decision (Fox, Khan, Karavadi*). Additional...

Dulles’ Abhinav Sinha champions Strake!

Congratulations to Dulles’ Abhinav Sinha for championing the 2020 Strake Jesuit LD tournament! In finals, Abhinav defeated American Heritage Broward’s Emilin Matthew on a 2-1 decision (Herrera, Wu, McConway). Additional...