Answering Ks with Katherine Fennell

Looking for introductory instruction or a review on responding to the K? NSD staff member and Philadelphia Assistant Co-Director Katherine Fennell utilizes a popular Kritik from the 2017-Jan/Feb Topic to...

NSD Relays: Momo to Ari

Another week day, another relay! Monday was Sam to Momo… Today, Muhammad Khattak passes the baton to Ari Azbel! “Ari is my debate brother; since the beginning he was there, and I got to watch him...

NSD Poll 4/16

Check out our new poll on Facebook for this week!

Should the TOC change its conflict rules? Comment why/why not!

Go vote and comment a hot take!

NSD Breezy